QDS Logo

97%

Customer Satisfaction

from 2339 reviews


   76.6%
   14.7%
   5.4%
   2.4%
   0.9%

Oct 26, 2020

Thank you for being so awesome with our new dog. Checking how he was with the vacuum and letting him out of the office when you were done. You went above and beyond as always. I really appreciate you.

- Anne Marie & Kurt

Oct 26, 2020

Gina goes the extra mile and addresses items when found. Such as spots on a wall.

- Mary & Tom

Oct 24, 2020

I would absolutely recommend Gina!! She was great!!

- Ashley

Oct 22, 2020

Hi, I Just wanted to say that Samantha did a great job on cleaning our home! Thank you Samantha! She gets a 5 star review from our household. Maria N

- Maria & Rich

Oct 21, 2020

awesome job Samantha! Thank you!

- Dorine & Scott

Oct 22, 2020

Sorry for sending two reviews back to back. I forgot to respond two weeks ago. Thank you Tammy for always doing such a wonderful job. I could not do as good a job myself!

- Patsy & Pete (Shelby Township)

Oct 8, 2020

As usual . . . . Everything looked great! We now have a new little buddy in the house and the floors need extra attention and Tammy got right to it. THANKS SO MUCH TAMMY! 🙂

- Patsy & Pete (Shelby Township)

Oct 16, 2020

Very professional polite and great even with my kids! Highly recommend

- Katherine

Oct 15, 2020

Sam & Gina were Amazing! It looks like I have a new house.

- Connie & Roy

Oct 16, 2020

Gina is great. Loved everything

- Linda

Oct 15, 2020

Tammy does a fine job. We are happy that she has been assigned to our home.

- Mike & Deanna

Oct 15, 2020

Very nice job

- Laura & Anthony

Oct 15, 2020

Gina was very professional and friendly. I would recommend Gina for any cleaning job!

- Irma

Oct 13, 2020

Great job cleaning our office and sanitizing it after a positive covid test from an employee!

- Tim (Rochester Hills)

Oct 13, 2020

Awesome job Gina and team!

- Amy & Fred

Oct 12, 2020

Gina was really sweet to notice my kid’s art work in the house! Left me a nice note!

- Melissa & Alan (Macomb)

Oct 12, 2020

Thank you for cleaning up after my 15 yr old boy. Thanks for being so quite while I’m working from home.

- Anne Marie & Kurt

Oct 9, 2020

Rachel was awesome and my home is sparkling clean! Thank you! Everything is perfect!

- Anna

Oct 6, 2020

Good job

- Nancy & Chuck

Oct 7, 2020

Tammy always does a great job!

- Karen

Oct 7, 2020

❤️❤️❤️ Tammy! She does such a great job every week. We so appreciate it ?

- Teresa & Rob (Shelby Township)

Oct 6, 2020

Another great cleaning from Dawn to Dusk

- Tim (Rochester Hills)

Oct 5, 2020

Very Satisfied

- Jacqueline

Oct 3, 2020

RACHEL DOES AN EXCELLENT JOB AND COULD WORK FOR ME ANYTIME

- Frank

Oct 1, 2020

My life is better with Ms Gina in it!

- Laura & Anthony

Oct 1, 2020

Another fine job by Tammy.

- Mike & Deanna

Sep 29, 2020

The house looked awesome! Great team!!

- Amy & Fred

Sep 24, 2020

Gina was very nice and kind during our interaction. She texted me when she was done as well so I could arm my alarm. When my team arrived this morning, the office looked fantastic. Highly recommend Gina!

- Justin

Sep 21, 2020

Thank you Tammy as always great job!

- Dorine & Scott

Sep 22, 2020

Gina consistently does a great job. She cares and takes pride in her work, which is evident in her attention to detail. The fresh smell throughout is also pleasing. Thank you!

- Mary & Tom

Sep 21, 2020

Gina does an amazing job. She is so courteous of the fact that I’m working from home. Thank you for being so sweet to Rusty too!

- Anne Marie & Kurt

Sep 21, 2020

Very Satisfied Thank you

- Jacqueline

Sep 18, 2020

Rachael did a great job on her own. The house was sparkling!

- Lois & Fred

Sep 17, 2020

She is so sweet and kind. Does a wonderful job and makes my kids smile. My stress level is much lower now that we have her!

- Laura & Anthony

Sep 15, 2020

Tammy did a great job as usual.

- Doris & Bill

Sep 15, 2020

Gina does a fantastic job!!

- Amy & Fred

Sep 12, 2020

Rachel was incredibly professional, kind, and detailed. Will certainly request Rachel personally when scheduling future services. The house feels and looks much cleaner and we are very pleased with the level of professionalism and the hard work that went into completing the job.

- Sarah & Ethan

Sep 10, 2020

Tammy is so kind. I asked her to help me with paying special attention to wiping the window sills as my husband used the blower outside and didn't close the windows. She was so gracious and said "NO PROBLEM". I felt very welcome asking and didn't feel I was putting her out. It's that special attention that keeps me a customer of Dawn to Dusk. Thank You Ms. Tammy!!

- Patsy & Pete (Shelby Township)

Sep 10, 2020

Gina has been my best cleaning to date! I would like to request her to do all my future cleanings if possible!!! Thanks Gina!

- Randal

Sep 9, 2020

Gina did a great job working alone and was very efficient. I very much appreciate her attention to detail and reaching out when she has questions and always asking if there was anything else I would like done before she left. Thank you Gina!

- Andy & Kris

Sep 9, 2020

Everything was how I had expected. Thank you

- Michelle & Richard

Sep 8, 2020

Very Satis0fied GOOD WORK THANK YOU

- Jacqueline

Sep 1, 2020

Rachael did a great job!

- Doris & Bill

Sep 5, 2020

The ladies did a phenomenal job today! Today was my first time meeting Breanna, she did an excellent job cleaning upstairs, from the master bedroom and master bath to the carpet on the stairway. Gina does a great job as team lead. Her cleaning is always 100%, I always look forward to seeing her! Excellent worker!

- Angel

Sep 3, 2020

Gina did a very thorough job which I appreciate.

- Ann & Dave

Sep 3, 2020

A fine job. Thank you.

- Mike & Deanna

Sep 3, 2020

She’s great!

- Laura & Anthony

Aug 31, 2020

Gina did a great job, we love her, she is a sweet person.

- Barbara & Vincent

Aug 29, 2020

Gena does an excellent job and asks if there is anything else we need to do before she leaves

- Frank

Aug 28, 2020

Great Job. Loved coming home to a clean house.

- Ellen & David (Washington)