QDS Logo

97%

Customer Satisfaction

from 2522 reviews


   77.7%
   13.9%
   5.3%
   2.3%
   0.9%

Jan 16, 2021

Gina is great! I feel so comfortable with her and trust her completely. She always does a fantastic job cleaning my home.

- Stephanie

Jan 16, 2021

Gina goes out of her way to do more than just a good job

- Frank

Jan 12, 2021

Top job! Every time. Thank you.

- Mary & Tom

Jan 4, 2021

Samantha did a fantastic job cleaning my home and I'm very fussy, highly recommend Dawn to Dusk Cleaning Service they have great cleaning ladies.

- D'Anne

Jan 11, 2021

Very Satisfied

- Jacqueline

Jan 8, 2021

Gina and Sam were great! Thorough and fast. Hard workers. My house shines now! Thank you so much

- Linda

Jan 6, 2021

Nice job! Thank you, Gina!

- Lois & Fred

Jan 4, 2021

Everything was GREAT, as usual!

- Melissa & Alan (Macomb)

Jan 5, 2021

I appreciate the care Gina shows to our home.

- Andrew

Jan 5, 2021

As expected, everything was great

- John

Jan 5, 2021

Tammy did a great job as usual!

- Doris & Bill

Jan 2, 2021

Like always she does a amazing job

- Ron & Sheila

Jan 2, 2021

Samantha was great. Went above and beyond.

- Lori

Dec 31, 2020

Great job.

- Cherie & Mike

Dec 12, 2020

Gina did a very good job i am very happy with her cleanning i give her 20 stars lol

- Ron & Sheila

Dec 11, 2020

Efficient team. They did a great job!

- Linda

Dec 9, 2020

Many thanks for the hard work!

- Teresa & Rob (Shelby Township)

Dec 9, 2020

Very dependable. We are always pleased to see Tammy coming into our home. We are looking forward to the next session with Tammy

- Mike & Deanna

Dec 5, 2020

Rachael did a great job , my cupboards and floors have never looked this good. Love her!

- Carol (Shelby Charter Township)

Dec 8, 2020

Really liked Samantha. Very comfortable with her. Did a great job.

- John

Dec 8, 2020

The ladies did a great job! I appreciate their hard work.

- April & Tim (Macomb)

Dec 7, 2020

Sam was great - thank you. That was the best gift I have ever been given!!

- Linda

Dec 5, 2020

Gina was, as always, fantastic. She asked what she should focus on, if there was anything she missed, and very friendly with my family and pets.

- Stephanie

Dec 4, 2020

Rachel is excellent

- Ellen & David (Washington)

Dec 3, 2020

Gina continues to do a great job. Merry Christmas to you and your whole staff.

- Ann & Dave

Dec 2, 2020

We appreciate Tammy’s hard work every week. Dawn to Dusk must be so proud to have her on the team!

- Teresa & Rob (Shelby Township)

Nov 18, 2020

Samantha did an amazing job!

- Tina & Jonathan

Nov 4, 2020

Samantha did a wonderful job. Always friendly and professional.

- Tina & Jonathan

Dec 1, 2020

It was great meeting Miss Gina! I hope she will be returning to our home. Thank you to the entire team for taking care of us during this crazy time. We wish you all a very happy holiday season! Warmly, Melissa

- Melissa & Darren

Nov 2, 2020

Very Satisfied

- Jacqueline

Nov 3, 2020

Gina is always friendly and conscientious about her work. I appreciate the thorough job she does!

- Ann & Dave

Nov 27, 2020

The best!

- Laura & Anthony

Nov 28, 2020

She the best does everything really well again i give her 10 stars my house looks smells clean when she leaves

- Ron & Sheila

Nov 27, 2020

Gina was great as usual. Very thorough and conscientious. Love having her here and love a clean home!

- Linda

Nov 24, 2020

Tammy did a really good job!

- Doris & Bill

Nov 25, 2020

Nice lady, hard worker. Great job

- Don & Betty

Nov 25, 2020

It’s always a pleasure to see Tammy coming into our home for a cleaning. Happy Thanksgiving

- Mike & Deanna

Nov 21, 2020

Rachael did a great job look forward to having her back in two week.

- Carol (Shelby Charter Township)

Nov 20, 2020

Great Job!

- Success Virtual Learning Center - Hazel Park (Waterford)

Nov 21, 2020

Great job

- Success Virtual Learning Center - Waterford (Waterford)

Nov 21, 2020

I give her 10 stars very good job

- Ron & Sheila

Nov 14, 2020

Gina did a wonderful Job!

- Ron & Sheila

Nov 20, 2020

Excellent Job!

- Ellen & David (Washington)

Nov 21, 2020

Gina and Samantha cleaned so well that when I got home the wonderful smell of a clean house greeted me. It’s wonderful to come home to that!

- Stephanie

Nov 18, 2020

Great job as usual!❤️

- Teresa & Rob (Shelby Township)

Nov 17, 2020

Rocked it as usual

- Jack

Nov 17, 2020

Great job, consistently. Thank you!

- Mary & Tom

Nov 16, 2020

Very very SATISFIED

- Jacqueline

Nov 6, 2020

Thank you so much for everything. Rachel is absolutely awesome!

- Anna

Oct 29, 2020

Very friendly, accomodating and thorough.

- Susan (Chesterfield)